Forbidden Nationalities

Are forbidden to apply or join nor enter the Prime Land and are not recognized as a citizen nor as pass right holders the following countries:

  • USA
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Tirol

Non of them is recognized as member of the prime culture and 9th continent, and have losted the right of self granted nationality. No citizen of these nationalities has right of prime culture and 9th continent pass holding. (REF. Reasons for the control of these nations )

If any citizen of these nationsclaim to be a citizen of the Prime Land 9th, or claim any relationship, association or right for utilizing, sharing, selling, promoting or providing prime technology or applying prime culture is engaging into an act of provocation.

The main reasons is for incurring in serious harmuful acts against the Prime Land 9th, The 9th Continent and its government, as well as against to the Prime Culture, its development and heritage.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>